portwa.blogg.se

Notational velocity not syncing with simple note
Notational velocity not syncing with simple note








additionally i have been using it to sync to my iphone.īecause i jump around quite a bit i am afraid i am finding ALL my devices are out of sync.

notational velocity not syncing with simple note

NOTATIONAL VELOCITY NOT SYNCING WITH SIMPLE NOTE PRO

I have been relying on notational velocity as my business note taking app on my mac pro desktop and my mac air laptop.

notational velocity not syncing with simple note

i have posted to nvUltra and nvAlt sites but these are rather developer based comments sections. this is totally unmanageable without some help. I am still sort of trying to figure out what is happening with my notes but i am /assuming/ that my computer notes have been syncing - but that nothing has been syncing to my phone and anything i may have added to the notes on my phone is basically in some database that is on a cloud somewhere and no longer synced with the computer database?ĭo you know what i mean? this is super confusing but there must be some copy of the database for my phone that basically somehow got replicated (like this is some kind of SIMPLENOTE database that is now floating out there somewhere) but is only linked to my PHONE? and the original NOTATIONAL VELOCITY database is still syncing to my COMPUTERS and where it has always been?Ĭan i get a little more high level help on this? ALL of my notes are unsynced and appear to be discrete pieces of data on all three - iphone, desktop and laptop - devices. Can i please follow up here and ask you what the methodology is for this exactly?Īpparently NValt has another piece of software (in development?) that may be in beta (which i don't want).īut i can download NValt to replace NOTATIONAL VELOCITY on my computers? and then there may be an app to sync this to my PHONE?








Notational velocity not syncing with simple note